this one also canOriginally posted by Cenarious:Make her hot.
joking only la..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Nah, I just want to give her a memorable birthday and nothing more.
This seems familiar, hear from tv. This might be a good idea.Originally posted by snowbird82:A sincere suggestion : Use candles or tealights to form her name on the beach. Then light it up before she arrives. You will need a few helpers for this. Then meet her somewhere , blindfold and bring her to that area lohz. After she sees it , then carry on with the bdae celebration. Sounds old fashioned, but old fashioned things work. Haa
ya hor, afew years later looking back... Wah..Originally posted by Spugnardi:ok... but it's something you can anywhere...
you should do something special... it's the last time you're all together right? then you should try to get everyone to write in a scrapbook, with some photos of what you've done in the past... or if that's too troublesome just get them to sign on something to give to her
sleep with her then pee in her bed.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I want her to have the heart-melting & warmth feeling. Please help me.
x2 haha provided that she does not have an iron heart...Originally posted by chanff8:Buy star strips and bottle. Write your sincere feelings, encouraging words, blessings on the strips before folding them into stars. Give her the bottle. Tell her a few days later that theres a secret within each star and she should only open them whenever she is faced with problems or having a bad mood. Tada~ It can take quite some time doing the stars though...![]()
maybe she is giving u a chance to woo her...???Originally posted by Ayukat:WTF?! Dun remind mi of a gal's birthday. Juz last month my friend's birthday <- Ya quite a chiobu... then she come tell mi, you never buy present for mi... den I shoot her back, he oso never buy wat, and there!!! He oso never buy wat... Den she say no... I wan u buy... WTF sia... no bf, maybe I'll go buy... got bf still act lye tat...
=.="Originally posted by the.owl:sleep with her then pee in her bed.
thx ya.Originally posted by berll:i dont have any suggestions for you, but for whatever reasons this is the last time you're celebrating her birthday, i wish you successful.
‰�–û�I
Wow, great idea.Originally posted by logic101:i say make a video consisting of the blessing and things u and ur class mates wanna say to her, make it into a cd and post to her mail. maybe act out a script ofprevious wonderful moment or humourous times in class...something tat can make her laught and look back in the future...
Right~!! Yeah~!!. Maybe I should try this.Originally posted by hyperactivechatterbox:For my birthday, after school, my classmates treated me to a surprise pizza. Doesn't really mean much, the teachers helped too, but I was really happy... (Even though I paid for the pizza in the end... =_=" ) Haha... Thought that count bah.
I think you should have a class effort sort of thing, so that the girl won't misunderstand...
Write motivational lines to encourage her. Nice.~Originally posted by chanff8:Buy star strips and bottle. Write your sincere feelings, encouraging words, blessings on the strips before folding them into stars. Give her the bottle. Tell her a few days later that theres a secret within each star and she should only open them whenever she is faced with problems or having a bad mood. Tada~ It can take quite some time doing the stars though...![]()