Whatever larOriginally posted by hellomotosxq:v you sucks .
NI TA MA DE SHI LA JI .
rubbish !!!!!!!
lol.Originally posted by Advante_101:Eh u china d*ckhead..can tiam tiam anot
Get this right dragg..We are singaporean not china..Dun gif me tat crap wat we chinese so we are china..its doest worked tat way manz..China doest give a s*it to us..So dun get sore & side other country when u are not..We are WEOriginally posted by dragg:insulting your own leaders?
I dont know where u got this stupid ideas fromOriginally posted by Advante_101:If wan to say like tat then we are all africans..all humans start from africa
Check ur facts before u comment anything idiot..Its the fact bloody c*ckOriginally posted by the.owl:I dont know where u got this stupid ideas from![]()
check your facts before you spew your ignorant sht out retard. do you have any source? shut the fuck up ignorant fuck.Originally posted by Advante_101:Check ur facts before u comment anything idiot..Its the fact bloody c*ck![]()
i wonder y in the 1st place he got so agitated for? did those editted pics piss him off?Originally posted by Advante_101:Eh u china d*ckhead..can tiam tiam anot
U want sources ? here's one of the few sources u f*cking ignorant retarded idiot..Originally posted by the.owl:check your facts before you spew your ignorant sht out retard. do you have any source? shut the fuck up ignorant fuck.
Realli wat..Bo tai bo chee duno anything come say limpek liao..crazy fellow sia..if were u, u hot anot i ask uOriginally posted by monoslayer:relax relax..
no.Originally posted by Advante_101:Realli wat..Bo tai bo chee duno anything come say limpek liao..crazy fellow sia..if were u, u hot anot i ask u
No ah ? then tats ur problem..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:no.
then its your problem you are getting hot over nothing...Originally posted by Advante_101:No ah ? then tats ur problem..
Are u sure nothing..? Or are u blind..?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:then its your problem you are getting hot over nothing...
Originally posted by Advante_101:U want sources ? here's one of the few sources u f*cking ignorant retarded idiot..http://news.nationalgeographic.com/news/2005/05/0513_050513_modernhuman.html
Duno anything can shut the f*ck up before u come and act smart here can?? What an idiot..Truly a retarded idiot..
Originally posted by Advante_101:If wan to say like tat then we are all africans..all humans start from africa
tell me where in the article does it say its a fact you stupid piece of shit. oh my fuucking god. Do you even know what a hypothesis is? you are so stupid and you think you know a lot? what the hell do you know you ignorant piece of shit, do you even go to school? do you know anything about genetics? do you know anything about ancient history? shut the fuck up you moron. holy sht. from all the stupid things you've said in the forums anyone can tell you are an ignorant fuck, so what if you read some article? you dont even understand or know shit. Its people like you that make this world so full of stupidity. by the way, why dont you take a look at all your posts and see how fucking retarded you yourself are?Originally posted by Advante_101:Check ur facts before u comment anything idiot..Its the fact bloody c*ck![]()