ohh...Originally posted by TehJarVu:whao i fell asleep!!! I go pong pong now~
once it died i went to look for this one lorOriginally posted by SGpork:so fast .. u already jump into heree
Originally posted by udontknowme:post here lar
that thread dead already
Can always use dragon instead of lion mah...Originally posted by GHoST_18:lion = cat = scared of water...![]()
ahh ... ur just help f| n teh..Originally posted by udontknowme:once it died i went to look for this one lor
see how nice i am![]()
yes it is.Originally posted by SGpork:sgf seems faster now..
hmm i see people starting to logout now
looks like its really getting late
he always like thatOriginally posted by udontknowme:i hereby conclude that banana is a jerk
cos he go and post in chitchat crapbox eben though its already 2009 posts![]()
HOLA!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:everyone jump over to here liao ar? good opening people by the way.![]()
hi boy..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:everyone jump over to here liao ar? good opening people by the way.![]()
yeah lor...always must be so special ahOriginally posted by SGpork:he always like that
wanna be the last poster..![]()
yupe..Originally posted by udontknowme:yes it is.
and you really should be getting to bed too if you have to wake up at 7
Originally posted by SGpork:yupe..
gonna slp by 2..
just keep in mind that fatum always complain about receding hairline k...Originally posted by GHoST_18:i think i go n cook maggi mee...
so hungry...
this is the dunno wat day im having maggi mee...![]()
HOLA AGAIN!!!Originally posted by udontknowme:HOLA!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
heavent lah. no school mah, intend to makan some instant noodlesOriginally posted by SGpork:hi boy..
so late havent slp?![]()
cook some and DHL to me also can??Originally posted by toyota-corolla:heavent lah. no school mah, intend to makan some instant noodles![]()