start liao la..Originally posted by alexkusu:teh is in suspense ah![]()
ya..shes comingOriginally posted by ^tamago^:did i see wrongly? fifi is coming?![]()
what do they talk about?Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha. can't be bothered.
u shld see them when they talk to each other. lagi best.![]()
just talk like u normally do lor. and so many ppl take care of u. no problem one.![]()
yeah, i was reading the thread, cos i wasnt paying attention to it the whole of yesterday. haha.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya..shes coming
so nervous
altho..shes human like us..but then got so much oldbies talk about her..kinda curious
like da jie to us![]()
if its too long..more than 2 pages..u wun see me readOriginally posted by ^tamago^:yeah, i was reading the thread, cos i wasnt paying attention to it the whole of yesterday. haha.
and we still dunno wat to do leh.![]()
actually i was checking to see if my name is in....... then i saw ah lau in, okie........... then i saw fireice in, then i was alsoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:if its too long..more than 2 pages..u wun see me read
but then i only check because sombody say fifi going..then i was like![]()
hmm..up to u guys la..but then i hope got a rough budget..so i can prepare![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:it's either snoopi run too slow...
or the tree is damn big...![]()
u think i thought who comfirm...?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
thought suppose to run too fast? cause too slow will kena catch what?![]()