okOriginally posted by udontknowme:USE THIS![]()
you think leh...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:udon, last night fifi what time zzzz? did she say what time wake up??![]()
phew, i got time to polish my f5 button liao..Originally posted by udontknowme:you think leh...
pple sleep at 3/4 in the morning will wake up at what time???
actually, i have no idea
PLENTY of timeOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:phew, i got time to polish my f5 button liao..![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:PLENTY of time
go rest lah
hope u get well soon

Originally posted by udontknowme:kns...
when i saw huggies i thot you were talking about the pampers....![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:kns...
when i saw huggies i thot you were talking about the pampers....![]()

moorlinkOriginally posted by TehJarVu:vv
yeah didn't like the black black line of words beforeOriginally posted by udontknowme:moorlink
your siggy now so colorful
slackingOriginally posted by udontknowme:noopi at work now??
or...slacking?????
Originally posted by udontknowme:noopi at work now??
or...slacking?????
wah...you can any time go in one ah??Originally posted by TehJarVu:slacking
later then go in, today long day
just now had BK croissantwich with turkey bacon, very nice *slurp*![]()
you still polishing your f5 key ah???Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
yar.. use WD 40Originally posted by udontknowme:you still polishing your f5 key ah???![]()
whats WD40?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:yar.. use WD 40![]()
why unhealthy?Originally posted by udontknowme:oh yah...did u know that the croissantwich is one of the most unhealthy breakfasts???;twisted:
glad you enjoyed it tho
Because it just is.Originally posted by TehJarVu:why unhealthy?
cannot rememberOriginally posted by TehJarVu:why unhealthy?