lolOriginally posted by GHoST_18:all of u got it wrong liao lah...
udon is from BTC...
Bo Tak Chak...![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Blush..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:NUS = Not Uni Students...![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:HI DEAR!
WELCOME BACK!
ME MISS YOU DEP DEP
YOU GOT MISS ME TOO???????
or GTGOriginally posted by udontknowme:simi is bo tak chak?????
might be..if not wont be udon liaoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:school for the mentally disabled arh?![]()
OI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:or GTG
gong tao gina![]()
that one not RGS meh?Originally posted by sbst275:74 dun serve RGS
CSSS ah...Originally posted by TehJarVu:canadian simi simi school lah....
who started it first?Originally posted by GHoST_18:all of you STOP making fun of udon...![]()
wah....Originally posted by GHoST_18:all of you STOP making fun of udon...![]()
puppy better stop...Originally posted by TehJarVu:who started it first?![]()
im a bowl of soupOriginally posted by GHoST_18:all of you STOP making fun of udon...![]()
porky bro evil siaOriginally posted by SGpork:might be..if not wont be udon liao
It's mean blur kid and no study respOriginally posted by udontknowme:OI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
what is gong tao gina
and
bo tak chak???????????????????????????????
STOP FANTASIZING...Originally posted by SGpork:im a bowl of soup
udon n me..
udon up n down
swim around me![]()
That one is RGPSOriginally posted by StarPuppy:that one not RGS meh?
oppo of HCI (across the road)
Originally posted by GHoST_18:STOP FANTASIZING...![]()
yes.Originally posted by SGpork:im a bowl of soup
udon n me..
udon up n down
swim around me![]()
y cannot be pri sch...Originally posted by sbst275:That one is RGPS
Originally posted by StarPuppy:porky bro evil sia![]()
hunt me laOriginally posted by GHoST_18:puppy better stop...
im getting angry...![]()