Blog 2 lohOriginally posted by MooKu:Hmmm what will it be called?
eeeyeeeeeer!Originally posted by TehJarVu:Blog 2 loh![]()
i mai guan zi lahOriginally posted by MooKu:eeeyeeeeeer!
to think you specialize in the arts!
so uncreative tsk tskkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
how about...
Waiting For FiFi to Come Back Blog
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i mai guan zi lah
maybe will have some last-min sparks later
but can finish or not?
if i go sleep le then you all open loh![]()
what is generals?Originally posted by laurence82:me too
should i play daidee or generals![]()
cup c would be happyOriginally posted by MooKu:Should I sign up for p-membership again?
very funny it's ming ming nor-see-ers but in madagascar they pronounce it as nor-shers......Originally posted by MooKu:withdrawal symptoms are appearing... i feel short-fused, nauseous, restless!
Command and ConquerOriginally posted by MooKu:what is generals?
i no like card games... i need something fasterrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr grrrrrrrr
tetrinet is down..... lemme dieeeeeeee![]()
yesOriginally posted by MooKu:Should I sign up for p-membership again?
but i going to be pok gai soonOriginally posted by sunny6110:cup c would be happy![]()
ask ah lau hug hug can alreadyOriginally posted by MooKu:withdrawal symptoms are appearing... i feel short-fused, nauseous, restless!
heeheeOriginally posted by MooKu:
we finish now so you can open loh
hmm not just in madagascar right...?Originally posted by TehJarVu:very funny it's ming ming nor-see-ers but in madagascar they pronounce it as nor-shers......
wah u power sia..Originally posted by laurence82:Command and Conquer
strategy pc game
dont die dont die
if you die there will be no rainbow, no sunshine, no birds singing in the sky!~!~!
i no like games like that...Originally posted by laurence82:Command and Conquer
strategy pc game
dont die dont die
if you die there will be no rainbow, no sunshine, no birds singing in the sky!~!~!
friday finished liao, just that very busy during the weekend.....Originally posted by laurence82:ICT finished?
u sho notti lar, yandaoOriginally posted by bluewinged:ask ah lau hug hug can already![]()
tao yanzzzz~~~~~Originally posted by bluewinged:ask ah lau hug hug can already![]()
allo tammy jiejieOriginally posted by ^tamago^:friday finished liao, just that very busy during the weekend.....![]()
tetris play against other players?Originally posted by MooKu:i no like games like that...
i need competition... i thrive on competition...
*takes a deep breath*
for you, ill try to live for as long as i can!