who the fuck says im a girlOriginally posted by SBS9611D:Tamago/Udon Gal? I smell scandal.
Where is Mospeada?
me!Originally posted by udontknowme:who the fuck says im a girl![]()
next time you ask me to read something, ask me to read it when there is still light and i'll happily read itOriginally posted by ^tamago^:anyway udon can read this.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Katakana
e.g. coffee is known as kohi. the dash - means to lengthen/emphasize the sound.
so many mods for wat sia...Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah.
shld we get snoopy to be mod?
dun want to be mod lah... soon i can't online so much liaos...Originally posted by udontknowme:SNOOPY!!!!
GO ASK F| LET YOU BE MOD!!!![]()
nabeizOriginally posted by StarPuppy:me!![]()
oh yeah...Originally posted by TehJarVu:dun want to be mod lah... soon i can't online so much liaos...
Originally posted by udontknowme:nabeiz![]()
forget it pup, it's OVER.![]()
shd be 1 sep...Originally posted by udontknowme:oh yeah...
when do you officially start work?
i have NEVER felt so insulted in my LIFE.Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
i was just kidding![]()
u are so evil![]()
same day as when i start school...Originally posted by TehJarVu:shd be 1 sep...
be more responsible can or not?Originally posted by newcomer:oie, you all post in the other crapbox can anot? let's make it happen leh
make WHAT happen new??Originally posted by newcomer:oie, you all post in the other crapbox can anot? let's make it happen leh
u were in a bad moodOriginally posted by udontknowme:i have NEVER felt so insulted in my LIFE.![]()
and of all the people, YOU![]()
that will be 1st day of spring for gui...Originally posted by udontknowme:same day as when i start school...![]()
ppl dun call me tammy jie jie for nothing.Originally posted by SBS9611D:Tamago/Udon Gal? I smell scandal.
Where is Mospeada?
Are you somewhere in the Nthern hemisphere now?Originally posted by udontknowme:same day as when i start school...![]()
so its a 3 some?Originally posted by ^tamago^:ppl dun call me tammy jie jie for nothing.![]()
udon is a guy lah. we're all in a complicated mess. other than fifi, who is unidentifed.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:u were in a bad mood
i thought teasing you will make you happy![]()
wat u mean? is something bad gonna happen if i keep posting?Originally posted by TehJarVu:be more responsible can or not?![]()
Don't worry, I know you are guy. But Fatum says Udon is small ger ger.Originally posted by ^tamago^:ppl dun call me tammy jie jie for nothing.![]()
udon is a guy lah. we're all in a complicated mess. other than fifi, who is unidentifed.
nopeOriginally posted by SBS9611D:Are you somewhere in the Nthern hemisphere now?