raffles xchange shld be closed on sunday bah. dhoby ghuat xchange got more hope, but i been there, nothing to beo except the video shop xmm.Originally posted by GHoST_18:if u very eng..
shui bian take a train down to raffles place and help me take a few pics of the area hor...
and the raffles exchange too...
thanks huh...![]()
dhoby ghaut exchange oso can...Originally posted by ^tamago^:raffles xchange shld be closed on sunday bah. dhoby ghuat xchange got more hope, but i been there, nothing to beo except the video shop xmm.
ok...Originally posted by FireIce:ur pix require model to bai pose or not
me available![]()
we can discuss over coffee...Originally posted by FireIce:ok.
costume u design oso?
and pay how much?
my house or ur house? or olio dome?Originally posted by GHoST_18:we can discuss over coffee...
i dun like the coffee at olio dome...Originally posted by FireIce:my house or ur house? or olio dome?
nope...Originally posted by FireIce:ur house serves lavazza?

see got time to do nots.Originally posted by GHoST_18:dhoby ghaut exchange oso can...
i just need the pixs for reference...![]()
no time to do means u got poor time management...Originally posted by ^tamago^:see got time to do nots.![]()

ahh... thank you...Originally posted by ^tamago^:some dhoby ghaut xchange pics. not mine though.
directory at north entrance.
north entrance also.
pepper lunch express. video shop on ur right.
it means i got too many things on my plate cannot eat finish.Originally posted by GHoST_18:no time to do means u got poor time management...![]()
but they're no hi-res, credits to someone u dunno also (RafflesCity from skyscrapercity.com, so use with care.Originally posted by GHoST_18:ahh... thank you...
ur so helpful...![]()
it's not for chiu to beo, it's for men like us....Originally posted by FireIce:floortiles very reflective!!!![]()