+1Originally posted by SMRT Buses:Well, for me if the weather is very warm then I'll just switch on the air-con to cool myself down as well as my room but will switch it off & switch on the fan before I go to sleep
Cause by the time the air con reached its coldest temperature, I would had fallen asleep liao!Originally posted by laurence82:why u dont turn it off or turn the temperature higher or turn the aircon fan off?
wah, every moaning have to defrost, maciam like frozen chicken
Use timer loh. Den you wun frozen 1/2 wae thru beauty sleep.Originally posted by markzz:Cause by the time the air con reached its coldest temperature, I would had fallen asleep liao!
And will only switch it off when I wake up in the morn!
Dat's y always end up frozen!![]()
Haven't you heard of the "breeze" or "rythm" function available on most new (big) fans? It provides wind 1/2 the time.Originally posted by ^tamago^:fan i switch on number 1 also feel cold need blanket.
sometimes wished there is something called 1/2 or 3/4.
Just for a joke, how much less will you wear?Originally posted by FireIce:i try not to
unless it's unbearable....
cos i have rhinitis.....a few mins after aircon on i will sneeze and sneeze......
if sleep with air con on i will probably drown in my own mucus or die bcos cannot breath.
usually i jus on the fan
wear less
change coolant lah. motor still ok.Originally posted by -unknown:my aircon everynite on for a yr plus liao..then now the aircon kinda blows hot air.
means my aircon spoil liao??
yeah, but dun think my place can put big fan now.Originally posted by Wanda:Haven't you heard of the "breeze" or "rythm" function available on most new (big) fans? It provides wind 1/2 the time.