something that make u feel very pai seh in the public..
MohamedF
Noot really, most likely they see you, laugh and forget it 10mins later...
dark_snowboy
depends on how thick skin you are normally i will just laugh it along with the others if im the one losing face, no point being a spoilt brat and argue
ShutterBug
If yiou are prepared to lose it, you won't feel like you have lost any face at all.
For those who are NOT prepared, or willing to, it will be very traumatic when they inevitably lose face.
Same as falling down; if you know that you can fall and are prepared, you shall break no bones.
Anti-RuleSS
It depend on your character. Those who are happy go lucky usually treat it as a joke and forget it as soon as the topic end. But as for those who are quiet and shy then they may just smile at you but deep in their heart they are damn angry, sad and curse you to your grave.
OasisBlue
hmm depends if i done some silly stuff and my frenz laff cuz i m funny...den dats ok... but some ppl just laff not becuz u r funny but becuz they think u r a dumb idiot... dats not very nice of them den... and of cuz i dun really like losing my face due to sarcastic humiliation... especially when they think they r superior...
SGpork
hmm..depends..sometimes dont care..sometimes abit mind..
depends on mood..
dragg
depending on the situation.
martin_lim85
no lah not really for me, always make a fool of myself