lolololOriginally posted by FireIce:www.nightlife.sg
if u are underage, i think community club is better for u
now can.Originally posted by digicharat:so how now?
now in the clubs can smoke or not?
So you are a grown up with an underaged gf?Originally posted by yongboyboy:can someone post the events coming up for the clubs..?
btw is there any underage parties coming.. bringing my gf
Or underage with a grown-up gf?Originally posted by Cenarious:So you are a grown up with an underaged gf?
guy 18, girl 17 can or not?Originally posted by Cenarious:So you are a grown up with an underaged gf?
woo hoo.Originally posted by FireIce:now can.
next yr cannot liao.
and clubs will slowly close down.
underage go simi club?Originally posted by yongboyboy:my gf 16 i am 18... want to bring her in club
clubbing = burning off excess energyOriginally posted by FireIce:when u are both mature, u can club all u want until u sian
r u in nightlife??Originally posted by FireIce:www.nightlife.sg
yeah man! my hot pix are in there!Originally posted by tiggersgd:r u in nightlife??
go there for whatOriginally posted by yongboyboy:my gf 16 i am 18... want to bring her in club
introduce her to alcohol then he can do whatever he want already...Originally posted by de_middle:go there for whatintroduce her to alchohol ar