I thought you're a shemale?Originally posted by FireIce:no need to do tests lah
i admit![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:yoohoo
campy, mono, rejected and bonta![]()
you four the F4 of all gays in sgForums lehOriginally posted by Rejected:![]()
that means youre gay lah! but too bad, you cannot join the sgForum's gay-F4.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:cant even click la
lol, youre the manager ah?Originally posted by laurence82:you four the F4 of all gays in sgForums leh![]()
eeekOriginally posted by Rejected:lol, youre the manager ah?![]()
who say we wont make money? *$%#@!!!Originally posted by laurence82:eeek
dont want
u all wont make money one, so i dont want to do kui ben sheng yi
can..sure..sell butt lorOriginally posted by Rejected:who say we wont make money? *$%#@!!!
well, i dont sell my butt.. but campy sell his butt.Originally posted by laurence82:can..sure..sell butt lor![]()
quote for campy to seeOriginally posted by Rejected:well, i dont sell my butt.. but campy sell his butt.
dont let campy see this
nb!!Originally posted by laurence82:quote for campy to see![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:yoohoo
campy, mono, rejected and bonta![]()
you want me to bumpzz the thread about youuuu??Originally posted by Rejected:well, i dont sell my butt.. but campy sell his butt.
dont let campy see this
There is also no button that say' Confirm plus chop'Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:There's no button that says "Not Sure"![]()