the pot calling the tofu black.Originally posted by Cenarious:just thought that someone who posts 24/7 on every topic here wont have time to exercise
pot calling the kettle black. i remember u used to flood the babe forum too.Originally posted by FireIce:im not tt small gas
u flood.
ya right, short and fat and stubby must be.Originally posted by FireIce:my fingers get the most exercise
they are slim and long and seksi
it will hit headlines if she has kidsOriginally posted by laurence82:we all know
that she is a short fat ugly nerdy bespectacled ah lian 36 years old living in ubin no lifer etc
what is NEW?![]()
thick-skinned too. self-proclaimed The Hottest and Coolest Moderatress in Singapore!Originally posted by laurence82:we all know
that she is a short fat ugly nerdy bespectacled ah lian 36 years old living in ubin no lifer etc
what is NEW?![]()
Then...... explain why my ''Mr Fugue'' account was banned without breaking any forlum rules, except that I spited you.Originally posted by FireIce:im not tt small gas
like dis??Originally posted by FireIce:my fingers get the most exercise
they are slim and long and seksi

Originally posted by digicharat:not news liao leh.
we all know fi is a 36yr old fat aunty with A cup who lives in ubin.
I like older women leh, more mature and thoughtful.Originally posted by Agenda:she not girl,
in good way she is called lady
in bad way she is called ah soh![]()
Am I included in da "you all"...?Originally posted by Claypot Rice:Nabei, why you all so mean to a girl? She owes you $ollars ah?![]()
like dis??Originally posted by Claypot Rice:I like older women leh, more mature and thoughtful.
The lao chio types.![]()