at home there are computer games and message boards. i think u go out also accomplish nothing.Originally posted by ^tamago^:whats so fun about staying home and accomplish nothing.....
sgforum addict?Originally posted by Cenarious:at home there are computer games and message boards. i think u go out also accomplish nothing.
if nobody in a message board goes out and tell u wat is happening outside, then how? like frog live in a well?Originally posted by Cenarious:at home there are computer games and message boards. i think u go out also accomplish nothing.
A frog in the well with internet access.Originally posted by ^tamago^:if nobody in a message board goes out and tell u wat is happening outside, then how? like frog live in a well?![]()
i mean those who always go out.Originally posted by digicharat:my home. because i got no friends.![]()
their fav haunt is my house where they go have orgies...Originally posted by Cenarious:i mean those who always go out.
Do u prefer Diesel or petrol exhaust fumes?Originally posted by HeXy:If kana stuck at home for long periods of time not healthy leh.. must go out walk walk breathe in nice air.. or exhaust air rather in sg![]()
i can just skip ropes at home for exercise and the air thing is bullshitOriginally posted by HeXy:If kana stuck at home for long periods of time not healthy leh.. must go out walk walk breathe in nice air.. or exhaust air rather in sg![]()
icecream got sweat meh?Originally posted by Cenarious:whats so fun about going out? walk around until u sweat like icecream very shiok?
To put it bluntly, that's called ''no life''.Originally posted by FireIce:xiu cai bu chu men, neng zhi tian xia shi