Originally posted by FireIce:fast and first not the same leh
Die Fast or Die Young...???Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Today l learnt of sumtinz...Heroes die 1st, wad do u all think?
haha...is quite true in if u all reali go and thinks
Cuz they always enter the frontlines first?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Today l learnt of sumtinz...Heroes die 1st, wad do u all think?
haha...is quite true in if u all reali go and thinks
its called Heroes Luck.Originally posted by Urroh:No lei.. In tv dramas and movies, heros seldom die.. In fact they are unkillable..![]()
go and play your maple sorry lah.Originally posted by BadzMaro:its called Heroes Luck.
they have it... only heroes have it. An increased 90% in all aspects and areas. Granting them near-invulrnablilty.
I AM SERIOUS!Originally posted by newcomer:go and play your maple sorry lah.
Don't watch too much TV as it is just a show or movie... if the hero die too early in the show or movie then we watch what???Originally posted by BadzMaro:I AM SERIOUS!
Look at Rambo.. u think any ordinary punk @ss like u n me can survive a barrage of bullets ? U tell me Heroes Luck has no factor in it ?
If a grenade landed a few feet away from us..we will be killed instantly. But for Arnold , he gets a scratch.. or worse.. a cut in the calf or side... nothing fatal. Its the Heroes Factor/Heroes Luck k ...
Poor chap... I think after this time... he will be more careful in lending his work to others... unless he really thou that he is a hero...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Look, maybe u all still dun understand what l mean...l mean "heroes die 1st", l write fast, which is a wrong one..
Well cuz lately there is an incident. My this clever frenz lend his wrk to me and my another frenz to copy during a test. But we were not aware that the program actually records what we did, like history liddat...then after a week, the teacher come into the classroom, telling abt us several copy cases and he is aware...Then he say, the sender which is the hero, will die 1st, he say " heroes shall die 1st"...he will get a big fat zero
Then my another frenz secretly tell me, we will sure get sum marks as teacher say nthing abt us, and he say "we are not heroes, so we wont die"
Haha, it reali makes me laugh whenever l think of what the teacher say lor...
well, maybe like sum ppl above say, heroes in shows and dramas dun die, l mean tat is onli a fiction thing onli mah, wad l mean is reality
It is true that in reality, Heroes die
My point exactly... HOPES in the form of ACTION MOVIES. God i love Arnold.. he heOriginally posted by Beckhamagic:Don't watch too much TV as it is just a show or movie... if the hero die too early in the show or movie then we watch what???
Human create heroes so that we can have hopes... this is like SAF advertising that there are exiciting and interesting posts in the Armed Forces... so that people will be interested to join them right...
Human need hopes...![]()
your heroic friend may have got a zero, but he will be loved. that is charisma, what do you know?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Look, maybe u all still dun understand what l mean...l mean "heroes die 1st", l write fast, which is a wrong one..
Well cuz lately there is an incident. My this clever frenz lend his wrk to me and my another frenz to copy during a test. But we were not aware that the program actually records what we did, like history liddat...then after a week, the teacher come into the classroom, telling abt us several copy cases and he is aware...Then he say, the sender which is the hero, will die 1st, he say " heroes shall die 1st"...he will get a big fat zero
Then my another frenz secretly tell me, we will sure get sum marks as teacher say nthing abt us, and he say "we are not heroes, so we wont die"
Haha, it reali makes me laugh whenever l think of what the teacher say lor...
well, maybe like sum ppl above say, heroes in shows and dramas dun die, l mean tat is onli a fiction thing onli mah, wad l mean is reality
It is true that in reality, Heroes die
LOL? Mr HO?Originally posted by shaunfast:zerocool were u from cat high pri!
Being fast doesn't mean it will be first. Duhz.Originally posted by Urroh:![]()
Wat u mean?