Uh yea, blame this 'hell hole'. Blame it for everything! Yay.Originally posted by Cenarious:That's all because I have been living in this hell hole all my life.
How many months notice for resignation?Originally posted by Bontakun:No need. Juz acknowledge your new post can liao.![]()
Glad you agree.Originally posted by JerzZzzZ:Uh yea, blame this 'hell hole'. Blame it for everything! Yay.
Eh... Sign bond for life. No compensation on resignation (if dats even possible for your case...)Originally posted by laurence82:How many months notice for resignation?
No such thingOriginally posted by Bontakun:Eh... Sign bond for life. No compensation on resignation (if dats even possible for your case...)![]()
Very simple.Originally posted by laurence82:No such thing
Show me the contract that I signed
Lets see, no job for me, no bond for life...no nuthingOriginally posted by Bontakun:Very simple.
Here http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=201674
Ya.... and you volunteer da members of da GAYbusters... so you are da mastamind actually. Boss?Originally posted by laurence82:Lets see, no job for me, no bond for life...no nuthing![]()
no proof, no habOriginally posted by Bontakun:Ya.... and you volunteer da members of da GAYbusters... so you are da mastamind actually. Boss?![]()
Hah. da sgF4 noe who did wat loh can liao. You are stuck wif it for life. >_<Originally posted by laurence82:no proof, no hab
no nuthingv
Who cares abt who get offended anywayOriginally posted by Bontakun:Hah. da sgF4 noe who did wat loh can liao. You are stuck wif it for life. >_<
Accept yr fate as a member of da GAYbusters!
"To those who get offended by what we are toking about (gay & such), I apologise in advance. Thank you"
I am quite ok wif guys like guys, gals like gals. they can be good frens you noe? Besides, I dun like making enemies.Originally posted by laurence82:Who cares abt who get offended anyway![]()
No, I dont mean homosexualsOriginally posted by Bontakun:I am quite ok wif guys like guys, gals like gals. they can be good frens you noe? Besides, I dun like making enemies.![]()
Hmm.... Ok... currently frequency abit not connecting leh... Need to get back to da topic on sgF4.Originally posted by laurence82:No, I dont mean homosexuals![]()
OkOriginally posted by Bontakun:Hmm.... Ok... currently frequency abit not connecting leh... Need to get back to da topic on sgF4.![]()
Oei......Originally posted by laurence82:Ok
I havent sign any contract