offer yrself to themOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Yesterday I forgot to burn money.
How ah?
Will ghosts come and find me or not? If they come, should I offer them tea or coffee?![]()
u still got until end of the month....Originally posted by Honeybunz:Yesterday I forgot to burn money.
How ah?
Will ghosts come and find me or not? If they come, should I offer them tea or coffee?![]()
They won't so fast come and look for you one lah... They'll call you in the middle of the night 1st....Originally posted by Honeybunz:Yesterday I forgot to burn money.
How ah?
You now nothing wrong right? Means ok lor. If got something wrong, they have already haunted you when you were sleeping yesterday night.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Yesterday I forgot to burn money.
How ah?
eh...i think someone rang her in the middle of last niteOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You now nothing wrong right? Means ok lor. If got something wrong, they have already haunted you when you were sleeping yesterday night.![]()
All things exists, and can happen, to all who believe they will.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Yesterday I forgot to burn money.
How ah?
Originally posted by browniebaobao:honeybun's acc kena hacked isit?
post such weird threads today.![]()
always 1..Originally posted by browniebaobao:honeybun's acc kena hacked isit?
post such weird threads today.![]()
I tried offering... then they rejected, say they only want me to offer laoda99Originally posted by laoda99:hello hello why never burn![]()
2nite jiang shi will come find uOriginally posted by Honeybunz:I tried offering... then they rejected, say they only want me to offer laoda99
How? Like that how?
come come comeOriginally posted by laoda99:2nite jiang shi will come find u
u die already![]()
but i like beer leh howOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Yesterday I forgot to burn money.
How ah?