Di Hua Hee Jiu Hoh Lor.Originally posted by fugue in C minor:I take that as a ''yes''.![]()
paiseh, I made you look bad.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Di Hua Hee Jiu Hoh Lor.![]()
really find some other than don't lag..i do that when it lags hereOriginally posted by Agenda:![]()
its not my connection because I go to other sites with no probs
sometimes (sgforums) it doesn't load up while other times it just loads a pure HTML page
you should see what happened a few days ago....Originally posted by SBS9828X:wth... the page loads instantly![]()
you should try signing up for p-membership.Originally posted by fugue in C minor:you need to log in more often.![]()
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=114817Originally posted by TooFree:you should try signing up for p-membership.![]()
U self-direct, self-act?Originally posted by fugue in C minor:paiseh, I made you look bad.![]()
oh dear ANARCHY hereOriginally posted by fugue in C minor:
without you acting, how could I hv done it?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:U self-direct, self-act?![]()
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
no no no... like i said, you self-direct, self-act... simple engerland tio bo?Originally posted by fugue in C minor:without you acting, how could I hv done it?![]()
that's only what you said.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:no no no... like i said, you self-direct, self-act... simple engerland tio bo?![]()
Like huh?Originally posted by fugue in C minor:that's only what you said.
actual fact, you participated also...![]()
Now lohOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Like huh?![]()