nice meh?Originally posted by monoslayer:the weather today beri nice.
not bad wat.. ur area rain huh?Originally posted by Rejected:nice meh?
yeah, woodlands.Originally posted by monoslayer:not bad wat.. ur area rain huh?
rain den good to sleep mah..Originally posted by Rejected:yeah, woodlands.
yeahh, cooling.Originally posted by monoslayer:rain den good to sleep mah..![]()
already got 2 already liao.Originally posted by Gordonator:i have already fax a quotation to him already.![]()
your friend made a sily comment.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:He said, "...ya lah, Bill Gate soo rich. He can also buy the whole Singapore lor."
I was laughing at him.![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:gotcha.
your friend made a [b]sily comment.
and you made a sily spelling mistake!!![/b]
how can that be? u mean those very big banks dun have such amount deposited inside in total?Originally posted by sand king:Ever wondered if bill gate put all his money in one bank, i think the bank will go bust paying intrest lol.
you mean he can't?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:He said, "...ya lah, Bill Gate soo rich. He can also buy the whole Singapore lor."
I bank will use the $$$ to invest. Benefit to the bank as well as himself.Originally posted by sand king:Ever wondered if bill gate put all his money in one bank, i think the bank will go bust paying intrest lol.
i got better one..Originally posted by monoslayer:the weather today beri nice.
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:He said, "...ya lah, Bill Gate soo rich. He can also buy the whole Singapore lor."
To brag to friends that he bought a rich island/country.Originally posted by red_amoeba:now, why wuld B Gates want to buy Singapore ?
uncle??Originally posted by vincentchean:i got better one..
donno the moon uncle makan liao ?