Red bull is water wif sugar leh... Sugar rush for you.Originally posted by jaydunkfull:how should we drink them for maximum effect? should we drink them at one go or drink as we work?
Originally posted by Bontakun:six!
Red bull is water wif sugar leh... Sugar rush for you.
You wanna stay awake, drink da "H-Two-o" non gassy types. [b]SIX bottles.[/b]
Oooooh, i SEE~~~~~~Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Its not the sugar that makes you high
Its the taurine and caffeine in it... so any coffee you add in wont have much of an added effect![]()
so powerful?!Originally posted by Bontakun:Yesh! My fren sae you drink SIX can stay awake for 24 hrs.
Agreed...Originally posted by olala:If ur physically drain,drink rain bull since the glucose is able to help u
but if ur dozing off,coffe wuld be the best choice to stimulate ur brain
Try lah. my fren said it, you can confirm it.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:so powerful?!![]()
u dun even need to rely on hearsayOriginally posted by MrDeeJay:people said that drinking of red bull causes diabetes ?![]()
Since when rain bull come out ? hehehehehe after a month or so sunny bull will be outOriginally posted by olala:If ur physically drain,drink rain bull since the glucose is able to help u
but if ur dozing off,coffe wuld be the best choice to stimulate ur brain
i drank both 2gether e other time... den i lao xai...Originally posted by jaydunkfull:how should we drink them for maximum effect? should we drink them at one go or drink as we work?