but it's okay. very hard to find guys so creative and hua xin si to find this kind of pic.... or maybe i got no such links....Originally posted by laurence82:i know u will be late, say for u ler
i usually post a birthday cake pic deOriginally posted by ^tamago^:but it's okay. very hard to find guys so creative and hua xin si to find this kind of pic.... or maybe i got no such links....
Originally posted by motoway:Wah so colourful, the opponent lose liao lose liao..
Confirm + chop..![]()
hao bah, then u represent us guys to post the cake. i wrote the poem, snoopy did the colourful neon lights liao....Originally posted by laurence82:i usually post a birthday cake pic de
simi fifi number two??? _l_Originally posted by ^tamago^:fifi number two~!
can i noe u....![]()
means u're like fireice also lor...Originally posted by dcx:simi fifi number two??? _l_
Wah fierce~!!!!Originally posted by dcx:simi fifi number two??? _l_
tat's why called fifi number two...Originally posted by motoway:Wah fierce~!!!!
In what ways am i similar to that chilli padi........-_-Originally posted by ^tamago^:means u're like fireice also lor...
Too bad i can't press the "B" button...Originally posted by ^tamago^:tat's why called fifi number two...
thank u. hope she'll be happy when she sees it.Originally posted by laurence82:i put in birthday cake liao
no need "B" button lah... just as fierce can liao....Originally posted by dcx:Too bad i can't press the "B" button...
She'll be if her long-awaited high tea comes true....Originally posted by ^tamago^:thank u. hope she'll be happy when she sees it.
ah dee asking for itOriginally posted by dcx:She'll be if her long-awaited high tea comes true....![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:ah dee asking for it![]()
I'm gentle......Originally posted by ^tamago^:no need "B" button lah... just as fierce can liao....![]()
Originally posted by dcx:I'm gentle......A very vast difference from 'fireice
then good lor. then we can only wish them all the best..... and wait for sakura dinner plus free ang pow as promised.....Originally posted by motoway:if u all nv notice, tehsusu and FI not arnd on forum sia..
Maybe they go secret pat tok wifout u all noeing..![]()
Goodnites!! Dun tink too much k.. Always will haf dcx as standby gf..Originally posted by ^tamago^:i go slp liao. i may have to give up NDP for an interview with one of the mediacorp ppl about a production.
and i have work at 7am......
I smell a strong stench of vinegar..Originally posted by ^tamago^:then good lor. then we can only wish them all the best..... and wait for sakura dinner plus free ang pow as promised.....![]()