Ya, my teacher also said that ! He also say must give a rating of 2/10 before running away.Originally posted by ^tamago^:must remember to say "eee! so small" before running away~!
u noe why? my ex-school also had a flasher incident before mah..... but tat was nong nong ago at the other half of the island....Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Ya, my teacher also said that ! He also say must give a rating of 2/10 before running away.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:must remember to say "eee! so small" before running away~!
if xu chun mei look-alike im sure oso will scream.Originally posted by JennTS:why do girls scream at the sight of male flashers, but males don't at the sight of female flashers?
Me too. =POriginally posted by Ito_^:if xu chun mei look-alike im sure oso will scream.
I dunno. I'm not a phychology. Anyone willing to give comment on this?Originally posted by Gwangetto:those perverts really have no life sia...
imo, flashers usually have small dicks on a contrary.![]()
this is a mental disorder. the factor stems from anxiety.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I dunno. I'm not a phychology. Anyone willing to give comment on this?
haha... a baby flasherOriginally posted by RaTtY8l:see liao say "huh? 2 cm only ah"
no, adult flasher but baby dickOriginally posted by dorothy tng:haha... a baby flasher
huayi or hong kah?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:YEsterday while having my PE lesson in School, I heard some people reported seeing a Flasher outside my school. It's around JW St42 and Ave 1. Some of my friends who encountered the flasher is tramatized. I hope girls staying around the area becareful.