Originally posted by Kohi:I think u can report the stalls to the health ministry... maybe NEA? U will need a detailed MC of food poisoning & I believe they will only look into the matter unless there are few other people reporting the stalls.
This link got good information, please read
http://app.nea.gov.sg/cms/htdocs/article.asp?pid=816
Your first post.Originally posted by scarletrose:i jus recovered from a food poisoning case. damn bad.![]()
Food poisoning can kill for those with weak immune system, a dangerous way to clear your systemOriginally posted by charlize:Look on the bright side, it's a good way to clear your system.
Yes.
Really.
u think is funny??Originally posted by wonderamazement:I at chicken congee at the night safari and i got food poisoning...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:I at chicken congee at the night safari and i got food poisoning...
Both you guys eat porridge lao sai ah.. bad luck..Originally posted by Kohi:More info here
http://app.nea.gov.sg/cms/htdocs/press_release.asp?cid=91
This month i kana from a dirty stall, I ate fish slice porriage almost finishing I found a 1cm cockroach in the souplucky nothing happen to me
me lucky no lao sai lah... u beri happy people lao sai is itOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Both you guys eat porridge lao sai ah.. bad luck..
Ooops.Originally posted by Kohi:Food poisoning can kill for those with weak immune system, a dangerous way to clear your systemI hope u are not in the F&B industry
u don't accuse me hor..i never said you guys lao sai i very shiok & happy..Originally posted by Kohi:me lucky no lao sai lah... u beri happy people lao sai is it![]()