i gian the 3MP camera lehOriginally posted by gLc:they are both ugly. get the SE w800i![]()
Newest phone ?Originally posted by duotiga83:Ok my stinktel plan ending son liao....they send me letter ask me options of $4 cut rebate if retain plan or upgrade to 6070 for $38 or 6233 with $50 off.....
but...
i want either N873 or N80...
which 1 choose sia.....
Thanks![]()
Originally posted by duotiga83:i gian the 3MP camera leh![]()
wanted to upgrade to i-Two as my calls are getting more and more....Originally posted by FireIce:continue the plan with n80? (take as upgrade)
oops...paiseh....change liaoOriginally posted by rathcycle:Newest phone ?
If n73 come out liao then take it, if not n80 good, but until now i only use the wifi function in macdonalds also dunno do what, at home screen big big surf liao more shiok also... anyway n80 camera not really that impressive lor..Originally posted by duotiga83:oops...paiseh....change liao![]()
for me WiFi is not a necessary...main concern is camera and music player...both cam and speaker must be gd....Originally posted by rathcycle:If n73 come out liao then take it, if not n80 good, but until now i only use the wifi function in macdonalds also dunno do what, at home screen big big surf liao more shiok also... anyway n80 camera not really that impressive lor..