is him a sinkaporean?Originally posted by ditzy:Mr Brown can get in trouble for the things in his column, but somehow Neil seems immuned.
oh paiseh, pure mistake. so late oladi wan to go slp liao, ppl's name of coz anyhow spell lah. at least me neber write dumpwee rite.Originally posted by laurence82:That he is leaving SG?
Its Neil Humphreys
he's english.Originally posted by fugue in C minor:is him a sinkaporean?
Hes quite talkative and damn tall...he can talk to you on almost any subject...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wah! zhen de mah?! hw was he like?
me lealli wanted to go ystrdy n c hw he toks in person. coz in his columns, he oways potray himself as cool & nonchalant when tokin to others. lealli makes me wonder zhun anot.
i tink he knws. was prolly being sarcastic to our friend there.Originally posted by Gordonator:he's english.![]()
wow. u got his lumber anot?Originally posted by shade343:Hes quite talkative and damn tall...he can talk to you on almost any subject...
Not yet.Originally posted by the Bear:he's gone to live in aussieland
oi kitty, i dun have your email add...how to send you the foto?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wow. u got his lumber anot?
u both toked wat?
yes.Originally posted by Agenda:Do you guys recommend his books? My friend says it good and I saw the complete SG series for $40 at Borders
Should I get it?