boss, campy still haven give my pay leh.Originally posted by laurence82:Stay away from rejected...you will soon know why we rejected him![]()
Okay.Originally posted by Rejected:Welcome my friend! enjoy yourself.
Edit: and one more thing, please stay away from, Mhcampyboy, Laurence82, Bontakun and Monoslayer. They bite!![]()
i am the pretiest gal in this forum after NDMNXIAOMAYIOriginally posted by -[0]-:Hi i'm new here.
Hope to meet some nice people around.![]()
Becos your boss already spent the money on his new banana boat!!!Originally posted by Rejected:boss, campy still haven give my pay leh.
Still can say thanks to him!!Originally posted by -[0]-:Okay.Thanks.
Noob la you. dunno how to link properly!!Originally posted by Rejected:
sorry lah, im high on Banana lah!Originally posted by mhcampboy:Noob la you. dunno how to link properly!!![]()
he spent the money on his barbie dolls liaoOriginally posted by Rejected:boss, campy still haven give my pay leh.
slap you then you know...Originally posted by laurence82:he spent the money on his barbie dolls liao
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=201761
no problems!Originally posted by -[0]-:Wow.. so many responses! Thanks for the warm welcome.![]()
Do not worry. We got lots of time to wait for your 5 min lapse between each post...Originally posted by -[0]-:Wow.. so many responses! Thanks for the warm welcome.![]()
Originally posted by mhcampboy:Do not worry. We got lots of time to wait for your 5 min lapse between each post...![]()
I went to other forums and their post lapse is around 30 secs to a min.Originally posted by mhcampboy:Do not worry. We got lots of time to wait for your 5 min lapse between each post...![]()
Oh yes. SgForums is truly a unique community. We are one big family.Originally posted by -[0]-:I went to other forums and their post lapse is around 30 secs to a min.
This one is pretty unique.![]()
+1Originally posted by mhcampboy:Oh yes. SgForums is truly a unique community. We are one big family.![]()
right !Originally posted by laurence82:paiseh, me not related
*siams*
Originally posted by Rejected:+1
we even got our own GAYbusters!![]()