yah lor....scarly u and ur gf take $2 ticket and fly to bangkok, halfway engine dropped off and u and ur gf scream...then the plane crashes into a rock u and ur gf flesh all spilled out and splashes on the window, meanwhile ur internal organs all fly out and dropped into the jungle..the wild animal see liao then eat it, after that they digest and then shit it out, it then become fertiliser and a durain tree grow ontop, soon people come and collect the durian go sell it to S'pore, and soon a group of sinkees proceeded to eat the D24 durian, thanks to the rich fertiliser....so as i said be careful dun take their tickets, something not right thereOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:no warrently one, you die on the plane, no insurance.![]()
ok... you think too much already...Originally posted by Texcoco II:yah lor....scarly u and ur gf take $2 ticket and fly to bangkok, halfway engine dropped off and u and ur gf scream...then the plane crashes into a rock u and ur gf flesh all spilled out and splashes on the window, meanwhile ur internal organs all fly out and dropped into the jungle..the wild animal see liao then eat it, after that they digest and then shit it out, it then become fertiliser and a durain tree grow ontop, soon people come and collect the durian go sell it to S'pore, and soon a group of sinkees proceeded to eat the D24 durian, thanks to the rich fertiliser....so as i said be careful dun take their tickets, something not right there
Ermmm... the promotion not out yet...Originally posted by Steph84:where got $2...
i go n try try... the total cost for sep, 2 adults, to and fro..total cost $500+ for 2 adults.
even more exp den last time i book..
anniversary ge pi!![]()
who say not out...Originally posted by mhcampboy:Ermmm... the promotion not out yet...![]()
got, when the plane over thailand on the way to japan they'll throw u outOriginally posted by Texcoco II:![]()
Bangkok, if they give $2 tickets to Japan I chiong
They'll gib u a life jacket to compensate all that fuss.Originally posted by de_middle:got, when the plane over thailand on the way to japan they'll throw u out![]()