the patterns... not nice leh... like so cartoon loOriginally posted by FireIce:i no tint my windows
got buy something like sticker to stick......got patterns one....so ppl cannot see in.......
Where u buy de? coz the windows now got those cartoon type 1.. but i dun wanna use them.. Yet i dunno how to remove them or where to buy the ones u are talking abt...Originally posted by FireIce:no no, not that kind.....
mine is some floral design (i din choose it)
there are other designs to choose from......like checkered, stripes, squares, dots.....
translucent sheets.....
i dunno wat it's called lah.....but it makes ur windows look like frosted glass.......
sunshine can come in but ppl cannot see in
easy to clean oso......jus use cloth to wipe......
You need to get those who got lobang to help you remove old paper. My main contractor say very hard to peel so in the end while I look for put curtain contractor he say muz use special removal material to peel it off and offer to paste a new those angular shapes on it.Originally posted by shirurinu:Where u buy de? coz the windows now got those cartoon type 1.. but i dun wanna use them.. Yet i dunno how to remove them or where to buy the ones u are talking abt...
I've got someone to quote me... $430 for windows tinting! so ex..
4 room flat all inclusive including removal and installationOriginally posted by sohguanh:You need to get those who got lobang to help you remove old paper. My main contractor say very hard to peel so in the end while I look for put curtain contractor he say muz use special removal material to peel it off and offer to paste a new those angular shapes on it.
Remove 1 panel of previous paper is S$10. Put on a new paper onto it is S$50. So I got 2 panel for my master bedroom total is S$100 + S$20 but later minus S$10 cuz I let him do plus my curtain track also let him do whole flat.
So S$430 is for all the windows in your house or for only bedroom windows? Is the cost inclusive or removal and put on new paper on the windows?