Originally posted by banzie:
I'm sorry if my words hurts you. But I want to share this. I think Ah Beng sux. Ah beng got no future. Ah beng life rest as the thresh of the society. Ah beng give nothign but trouble and waste our economy resources. Ah beng is a no life dumb shit that is just breathing and spending money. [b]TELL ME WHAT CONTRIBUTION THEY HAD FOR THE SOCIETY? Stop telling us how good ah beng is or this and that. Dress nice so what? Nice to see but not nice to eat only. GET A $#@%^ LIFE! LOW LIFE CREATURES!!!
AH lian is different. They are sometime bimbos whom some are quite pretty. Ah lian are good. [/b]
whenever they have gangfights it actually helps the SPF to be more active during those days. CMB SSB etc all on the lookout. Which means tax payer's money are not wasted by feeding the SPF and gang to slack in their so confy office.
Bengs, may it be in the 90's or now helps those tax payer's to have their money fully utilised. Without bengs where got lians? it takes 2 hands to clap u know.
u may say bengs sux, but seriously i think u need to reconsider this sentence. Many ppl here were bengs b4 so do u mean they sux now? Theres a saying thats goes " a leapard will nvr change its spots". and i believe u understand what this means. Some bengs change but they still have that charecter of a beng in them, only thing is they learnt how to control that charecter of a beng.
to add on the list...
without those bengs where do u think the runners for pirated vcds last time come from? dun tell me ur house not even a single pirated vcd/dvd etc lor. u think those goody 2 shoes are willing to take up this kind of job meh?
without bengs, how do we know ppl like u are a goody 2 shoes nerd who can only complain on the internet when nobody really know who u are. there must always be a black to differenciate the white mah.
without bengs, where do u get those movies like young and dangerous series acted out as a movie in HK? having the movie done provided jobs for many ppl u know?