i am at orchard?Originally posted by blowfish:I am at ubi now.
+1Originally posted by SMRT Buses:I'm now at home thinking what is your purpose for starting this thread
si lang buaya~!Originally posted by boredandsleepy:i'm at ubi too wana meet for lunch?![]()
buaya li eh tao la, i alone in the office no 1 to talk to very boring leh.... meet for lunch only mah he guy i also go ah... hahahaOriginally posted by ^tamago^:si lang buaya~!![]()
Originally posted by boredandsleepy:buaya li eh tao la, i alone in the office no 1 to talk to very boring leh.... meet for lunch only mah he guy i also go ah... hahaha
ah bored is a BI?Originally posted by boredandsleepy:buaya li eh tao la, i alone in the office no 1 to talk to very boring leh.... meet for lunch only mah he guy i also go ah... hahaha
u work in ubi?Originally posted by boredandsleepy:![]()
no Bi la, just bored at work so find ppl come out la kopi during lunch time
no i work at ubi in a warehouse for styrofoam lunch boxes and other PP products.Originally posted by Mospeada:u work in ubi?
sell car?
i see....what is PP products?Originally posted by boredandsleepy:no i work at ubi in a warehouse for styrofoam lunch boxes and other PP products.
u are not really answering the qn...Originally posted by dnl_sim:i also quite bored , finished up those assigned tasks too fast , now si buay sian ...
in orchard , palOriginally posted by Mospeada:u are not really answering the qn...
the qn is where are u now?
not how are u now