Fully agreed & its good as throwing $$$ down the drain when its comes one wants to sue the "gahmen"Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Daring or not, they won't win because PAP will have their ways.
Originally posted by SMRT Buses:Fully agreed & its good as throwing $$$ down the drain when its comes one wants to sue the "gahmen"
learn SUEing from the GOVT what...good singaporean!Originally posted by MrFugue:If this case gets through,i can't imagine how many lawsuits there will be against the government every year.
Fall down due to the cleaner mop the floor on g@hment own-buildingsSUE!
Slip & fall during NS training due to a wooden logSUE!
Get stomach-ache & food poisoning after eating in a g@hment owned canteenSUE!
Allow me to LET U KNOW something;Originally posted by LazerLordz:That's the problem with most Singaporeans, don't even know how to stand up for their rights.
You can bring it to his Grandfather and still you stand NO CHANCE!Originally posted by monoslayer:under the Government Proceedings Act, all such suits against the government must be brought against the A-G, as he is the counsel for the government. need i say more?![]()
tats y i dun understand y still got ppl bother to even try to sue the government.. waste of time only..Originally posted by ShutterBug:You can bring it to his Grandfather and still you stand NO CHANCE!
Can go home and sleep only.
hehehe... some people like to play egg vs stone mah....Originally posted by monoslayer:tats y i dun understand y still got ppl bother to even try to sue the government.. waste of time only..
Oh but here it is different, as stated by LKY; "Here, we have a different way of doing things..."Originally posted by monoslayer:People should not be afraid of their governments. Governments should be afraid of ther people.
bo liao.Originally posted by olala:We shld all petition to the UN
Sapport me and i might have a seat in the UN circle of power!
DR chee?Originally posted by ShutterBug:Oh but here it is different, as stated by LKY; "Here, we have a different way of doing things..."
But the only person who is NOT AT ALL afraid of gov, is Dr Chee.
In my opinion, of the millions of people in Singapore, he's the only one with true GUTS to stand up and speak up for all of us who aren't happy.