expensive?Originally posted by FireIce:chillout @ Altivo
fifi gai siow one got cheap things de meh?Originally posted by dibilo:expensive?
altivo has sofas (if ur early...but rather dirty?) and normally couples will be occupying it. from sipping wine to drink bottled beer to c0cktails...Originally posted by dibilo:but there dont have place for u to sit down just to watch sunset meh? haha like on some benches or on the grass etc... paiseh, never been there before.
chicken wings there not too badOriginally posted by alfagal:there is also The Hill,
after altivo...
but lesser choices of drinks.
but can see night view..not bad...(of pasir pangjang, telok blangah.....)
till 1.30am....
wanna see sunset/rise got ar..go to e top, got benches...park at tis area where there is a stretch of parallel parking lots..then walk up e hill behind ya
On Charles' Bridge in Prague, Czech Republic.Originally posted by dibilo:are there any nice places to see sunset or nice scenery?
in mt. faber?!Originally posted by walesa:On Charles' Bridge in Prague, Czech Republic.![]()
hahaha this the bestOriginally posted by fugue in C minor:hide behind a bush, make love.![]()
The grass can be very pricky. Best to bring a mat along for easier copulation and mosquito repellent too. Wonder if u kena sting on your little brother and her 2 melons how? Love bites PLUS mosquito bites?Originally posted by fugue in C minor:hide behind a bush, make love.![]()
Try climbing up Mt Faber (using the grassy area )! When u reached the peak, dun forget to plant a Singapore Flag at the summit and sing "Majulah Singapura! "Originally posted by dibilo:are there any nice places to see sunset or nice scenery?