thats some expensive gifts there FI.Originally posted by FireIce:
wah so sweet ah... if no occassion, flowers will be nice.. or just something practical like a t-shirt think she also will be happyOriginally posted by ¡ÚTearsofTheMoon¡Ú:Any suggestion on what to give to my gf? not for any special occasions just that had been a long since i had brought her things.
Did they specify what type of diamond necklace?Originally posted by FireIce:this morling i listen to radio
and it was mentioned that 3 out of 4 girls would prefer a plasma tv to a diamond necklace
It means girls now want plasma tv liao dunwan diamond necklace..Originally posted by FireIce:this morling i listen to radio
and it was mentioned that 3 out of 4 girls would prefer a plasma tv to a diamond necklace
not 4 everygal la, i also will vote for plasma tvOriginally posted by Urroh:It means girls now want plasma tv liao dunwan diamond necklace..![]()
why ah? Tot Diamonds is a girl's best friend?
the other one wanted a T60 or a N80.Originally posted by FireIce:this morling i listen to radio
LCD and plasma technology which is better? Price wise plasma more expensive so it is supposedly to be better?Originally posted by FireIce:but i dun want plasma leh
i want 42" LCD tv can le
mount on wall
Originally posted by FireIce:but i dun want plasma leh
i want 42" LCD tv can le
mount on wall
got pros and cons but i prefer lcd due to lower electricity consumption, less heat emission and more compact.Originally posted by sohguanh:LCD and plasma technology which is better? Price wise plasma more expensive so it is supposedly to be better?
why you neber ask your bf or huby...Originally posted by FireIce:but i dun want plasma leh
i want 42" LCD tv can le
mount on wall
less than 300sgd bah. shld be the same.......Originally posted by missqi:also nv say budget...
how to give sugg?![]()
tuckshop there i think got sell, one for $2. u wan loan can tell me, pay me 40cents everyday for this week. one less fishball for u only, mai hiam.Originally posted by ¡ÚTearsofTheMoon¡Ú:i've though of gettin her another purse any to recommend?
not more than 300.sgd