is it human nature to want to drag things until to the extend where it cannot be dragged anymore?
i for 1 , when it comes to work, i can never do it last minute. i will kpkb alot alot alot.
but when it comes to play, last min impromptu is fun.
but why people like to drag their work?
hands up to those who always do last min work
mhcampboy
bladez87
defend yourselves!!!
FireIce
dun have to bother when i do or how i do........as long as i hand in on time can le........
if u dun like, next time u ownself do
TehJarVu
SMRT Buses
As the saying goes "suffer 1st, enjoy later" but its vice-versa for some though
Parka
Those who do last minute are not in the performance-based culture.
missqi
Procrastination becomes a habit(for me,sadly).
^spidee^
It's a bad habit that I'm guilty of.. Oh well, why leave things till tomorrow when you can do them the day after tomorrow?
BÃ¥seline
80% given last min jobs... 20% gave myself last min problems.
SingaporeMacross
We can solve our problems today, just that we choose to do it tomorrow.
Or maybe the day after.
bladez87
ok la. non work i also drag.
but work leh. why people still like to drag ah? i got people who can play play play. then the night before submission, come kpkb say no time do.
personally i hate this style. i like to play, and work at the same time.
balanced out ma. work too much sian. play too much also sian.
starblue
for me, last minute desperation is my best source of inspiration...
even if it makes my adrenaline surge and neurons apoptosize...
bladez87
sigh tonight no need slp liao. tmr 9am presentation. now everyone editing their slides. Zzz
ditzy
Hey! Be glad you don't have to outstation to Muar ok!
life2121
i always start v.early to finish, but everytime last min den gotta rush 2 finish... take tinks 4 granted, work slowly in e end gotta work ot n work till e last min...