I see her sing, but I don't hear sh|t.Originally posted by FireIce:me take NEL, no have anything leh.
but got the NDP kaira sing song
not like thatOriginally posted by Beckhamagic:Yes... I agreed totally with you that it is very "noisy"...
I also feel that this is the worst marketing way used by M1...
At first, I thou it was some form of alarm testing... worst part is that they are doing it at every stop...
Originally posted by FireIce:me take NEL, no have anything leh.
Originally posted by mrsmall:not like that
M1 ad reach very good already
ad purpose is oni to reach ppl
good or ugly manner is not the issue
for this case M1 won
how many ppl irritated by this
all they say M1
ok bo
She stay ubin ma.. Need row her sampan to Harbour front de harbour den take NEL to work..Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
i heard she take NEL to work one, is it true?![]()
Wah liao then it can be considered noise pollution.. cant believe they are doing this to commuters..Originally posted by Beckhamagic:Yes... I agreed totally with you that it is very "noisy"...
I also feel that this is the worst marketing way used by M1...
At first, I thou it was some form of alarm testing... worst part is that they are doing it at every stop...
ur ear wax to thick liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:me take NEL, no have anything leh.
suer anotOriginally posted by motoway:She stay ubin ma.. Need row her sampan to Harbour front de harbour den take NEL to work..
Liddis also dunoe wad she use her muscular hands from rowing the sampan to choke slam u ar..![]()
i talking about kaira, not fifi....Originally posted by motoway:She stay ubin ma.. Need row her sampan to Harbour front de harbour den take NEL to work..
Liddis also dunoe wad she use her muscular hands from rowing the sampan to choke slam u ar..![]()
No sad no sad.. U KO-ed by snoopy le ar?Originally posted by ^tamago^:i talking about kaira, not fifi....![]()
Serious.. She ownself say one.. Dun doubt her ok..Originally posted by basilee93:suer anotubin at northeast side of singapore neet 2 do to changi village
next time say kusu island