no.. not bias against JC students.Originally posted by missqi:WALAO.
kns.
bias against jc people until like tt.
zzzzzzz
lol
):
i was referring to 2 posts after my first post in this thread.Originally posted by trendz:no.. not bias against JC students.
just the damn Singhs..
its not bias...so many people kpkb that jc students play punk on the bus...Originally posted by missqi:WALAO.
kns.
bias against jc people until like tt.
zzzzzzz
lol
):
isit? so ur main grouse is the bus fare lah? ok lah. i understand very well.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:its not bias...so many people kpkb that jc students play punk on the bus...
just because they pay 45cents for each bus ride then they can play punk?
not the bus fare..but their attitude...jc attitude...Originally posted by missqi:isit? so ur main grouse is the bus fare lah? ok lah. i understand very well.
but still...
they didnt choose to have their fares cheap ma.
isit? cannot be lah. must be some black sheep u saw who ruined jc studs' image.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:not the bus fare..but their attitude...jc attitude...
quite a few actually...i oso lazy to go and remember...you go search on some threads about me talking about some jc sh!t i encounter before la...Originally posted by missqi:isit? cannot be lah. must be some black sheep u saw who ruined jc studs' image.
simi jc one?
orh.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:quite a few actually...i oso lazy to go and remember...you go search on some threads about me talking about some jc sh!t i encounter before la...
and you are a cross between a poly and a jc stud...so that makes you worse?Originally posted by missqi:orh.
poly studs arent tt nice on the bus too.....
:S
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:and you are a cross between a poly and a jc stud...so that makes you worse?![]()
wow, you are retarded, it doesnt matter what you are wearing idiot, probably had something to do with your retarded lookOriginally posted by trendz:Some f*ckin JC Singh kiddo (those indians who wear a turban; some shaped like a luohan fish which looks totally disgusting.) was lookin' at me in the bus from head to toe.
i felt like slamming his head thru' the glass window.
i supposed he was laughing at the way i dressed.
i was in a black tee and tattered jeans, converse shoes and i guess tattered jeans was something new to that git.
another indian couple (the girl was f*ckin' skinny. if i wasn't aware, i would have held her as though i was holding the pole while in the bus waiting to alight) also sort of 'mock' at my dressing.
what's wrong, man?!
unlike some cheena bengs who's preferred style of dressing was pink polo tee or freshbox those kinda malay mat sh*tty t-shirt, some kiddy brands sh*t, or some f*ckin mats who wear their disgusting tappered jeans (they took 30mins to wear and take off their jeans. so i supposed they soil their pants every time they feel like sh*tting)., or some kinda stupid bell-bottoms, or ultra-baggy jeans (where you can hide 2 chickens in each leg).
I guess these f*ckin' indian sh*t (only these 2 'fine' examples) are 'moutain tortoises'. they still stick to their white-turned-yellow disgusting singlet and pasar malam 3 for $10 shorts.
oh. gimme a break loser-fag. your f*ckin' nick spells it all and i guess you've got limited vocab too; 'retarded'.Originally posted by the.owl:wow, you are retarded, it doesnt matter what you are wearing idiot, probably had something to do with your retarded look![]()
And it seems that I have found a beng who can speak in good English! And probably is trying very hard to make it sound professional..Originally posted by trendz:oh. gimme a break loser-fag. your f*ckin' nick spells it all and i guess you've got limited vocab too; 'retarded'.
by the way, you haven't seen me in the flesh so quit your baseless verbal insults. Simply shows how dumb you are.
haha.
bet you didn't know that you're such a f*ckin' git.
you must be a 100% chinese. your english suck big time.
LOL! what a disgrace.
you had it too personal; and i'm returning your useless jibes.
oh my.. say.. look at you.. what a pathetic fool. haha.![]()