lolOriginally posted by SGpork:i tot its everywhere? how come u cant find..![]()
bugis junction got? i tot dat is opOriginally posted by ditzy:2nd floor parco bugis junction, isetan orchard at shaw. OG at people's park also got a small section. Don't have I chop my head off.![]()
yeah quite true..Originally posted by technoboy:Billabong is a boring brand now!![]()
weather so hot.. don't need wear bikini lah..Originally posted by FireIce:flash n splash @ citylink
i dun like billabong......me prefer roxy...........and im toking abt the bikinis lah.
A lot of girls like Roxy.Originally posted by SGpork:girls all perfer roxy...
1 of my fren..roxy siao![]()
the other day i saw this roxy bikini...Originally posted by FireIce:flash n splash @ citylink
i dun like billabong......me prefer roxy...........and im toking abt the bikinis lah.
Does it fit you?Originally posted by GHoST_18:the other day i saw this roxy bikini...
AU$199...![]()
Inside Seiyu.Originally posted by OasisBlue:bugis junction got? i tot dat is op
why are u checking out bikini?Originally posted by GHoST_18:the other day i saw this roxy bikini...
AU$199...
billabong shirts all their collars are very stretchableOriginally posted by Diesel_Dimension:billabong long sleeves are ..........
Did you see the paul frank one? AUD$239.Originally posted by GHoST_18:the other day i saw this roxy bikini...
AU$199...![]()
why are u checking out bikini oso?!?!?!Originally posted by ditzy:Did you see the paul frank one? AUD$239.![]()