this place gives MC easily? sure boh?Originally posted by FireIce:silvercross opposite marsiling mrt station
SilverCross is a very good clinic. It opens till late night. They do not anyhow give MC. But then again, it is a private GP. So MCs are abundant.Originally posted by sinicker:this place gives MC easily? sure boh?
my recruit endorse MC from here leh.. is he malingering?!
hw much ?student gt discount anotOriginally posted by FireIce:i dunno abt others
but everytime i go, i no need to ask
doc will auto give, somemore ask me want how many days.![]()
liddat raffles can fly kiteOriginally posted by photo_seeker:I usually goes to KP Tan at Hougang Central. He'll give MC only if you're having flu or fever. Normal ones, seldom.
Raffles Medical Group is one which is stingy with their MC as well. Refused to give me one when I complained about chest pain that time. Ended up I need to be hospitalised after an ECG by PolyClinic check.![]()
den u go sch every day 1 huhOriginally posted by missqi:I sick ah, die also dont want to see Doc one.![]()
er... no. I can't even be bothered to give MC.Originally posted by Chelzea:den u go sch every day 1 huh![]()
wah u win liao lorOriginally posted by missqi:er... no. I can't even be bothered to give MC.![]()
I frequent SilverCross too!Originally posted by mhcampboy:SilverCross is a very good clinic. It opens till late night. They do not anyhow give MC. But then again, it is a private GP. So MCs are abundant.![]()
ya, but accordingly now they dun accept "parent's letter" le.Originally posted by Chelzea:wah u win liao lori dont give MC oso will give parents letter de
hmmm. when teachers see that kind of attitude, they can't do much ma.Originally posted by Chelzea:wah u win liao lori dont give MC oso will give parents letter de
hw much does it costOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I frequent SilverCross too!
ntuc is supermarket riteOriginally posted by Ito_^:ya, but accordingly now they dun accept "parent's letter" le.
==============
i always go NTUC one. the doctor seems kind.![]()
can ,my cher like to threaten abt testimonalOriginally posted by missqi:hmmm. when teachers see that kind of attitude, they can't do much ma.
lol
Threaten lor. Who gives a sh!t about the testimonial.Originally posted by Chelzea:can ,my cher like to threaten abt testimonal![]()
dats wad i was thinking tooOriginally posted by missqi:Threaten lor. Who gives a sh!t about the testimonial.
If I got good results, the uni won't want me meh.
lol
Duh. you think the uni is going to care about one fcuking piece of paper?Originally posted by Chelzea:dats wad i was thinking toomy fren gt guts ,tell him hes gonna take over fathers business ,no nid testi de
@heng lorOriginally posted by missqi:Duh. you think the uni is going to care about one fcuking piece of paper?
Somemore ah, if u nv go to school, then get good results, then ah...
I will think tt person is truly smart.