just askin only......Originally posted by FireIce:so wat if yes or no?
come on la, now already 21st century.Originally posted by anson hu yanbin:so anyone living there saw their activities before?![]()
i thought is bt panjang zhenghua?Originally posted by Chelzea:tght their home base is west mall![]()
Bukit panjang,Zheng Hua and CCK i believe to 21 tiong, PHT.Originally posted by ^tamago^:i thought is bt panjang zhenghua?![]()
pai kia lor.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Huh? what is this??
oh nose~ shhh....Originally posted by rathcycle:Bukit panjang,Zheng Hua and CCK i believe to 21 tiong, PHT.
No liao. it's 666Originally posted by forfun_cash:999 is still the dominant force isnt it?
yOriginally posted by ^tamago^:oh nose~ shhh....
The devil in clementi west is me sia...Originally posted by gnoik:No liao. it's 666![]()
the omen just whacked the heck of all those salakauOriginally posted by gnoik:No liao. it's 666![]()
if u dunno, the gangs in sg lay claims to all shopping centres.Originally posted by anson hu yanbin:my friend told me that the area around ginza plaza belongs to 3*9 is it true?
But the arcade there that bengs hang about is closed for close to 2 years liao.Originally posted by chrisbenoit:you know, my dad used to tell me dont go ginza.. and i was wondering why.![]()
18 siao is a gang name... in hokkien called zha puay siao, think it is in bugis.Originally posted by gLc:i thot 369 was last time those early 1990's gang one and quite hiong 1.. den now alot of kids trying to pose as them isnt that the case? im not too sure , correct me if im wrong.
Another question what does .9 siao , .18 siao all these mean?