sec sch never say compulsory to remove ba...Originally posted by vice_edge:is it compulsory to pluck it out now ? i still in sec sch ..![]()
is it giving u a lot of pain?? if not, go ns den pluck. saf pay for u n got 1 week mc for each side. good deal!Originally posted by vice_edge:is it compulsory to pluck it out now ? i still in sec sch ..![]()
words of wisdom betowed to me by my regular frens.Originally posted by Ah Cek:buay keng buay chood peng![]()
another one...Originally posted by monoslayer:words of wisdom betowed to me by my regular frens.
words of wisdom betowed to me by mark lee.Originally posted by Ah Cek:another one...
kiang tio hoh, mai geh kiang
If its just a normal wisdom tooth, just extract it out loh. But if its a impact wisdom tooth, then must go for operation. Cost few hundred dollars and be ready for a 5 days mc. Will be painfull and unable to eat solid food for first 2 days. For me, its 3 days.Originally posted by vice_edge:is it compulsory to pluck it out now ? i still in sec sch ..![]()
ya but please book the appointment earlyOriginally posted by dakkon_blackblade:Save it till your NS time, near to ORD, then go and extract. Get up to 2 weeks MC for it, together with your leave and off, you'll get a super long break!![]()
now only can claim the medical fees fully but dental portion mean to pay but claimable partlyOriginally posted by monoslayer:is it giving u a lot of pain?? if not, go ns den pluck. saf pay for u n got 1 week mc for each side. good deal!![]()
wah kao! You bo wisdom one is itOriginally posted by Agenda:whats wisdom tooth? is it the one that grow on your frontal teeth's gum or the one behind that juts out from the cheek bones?