Even teachers had nicknames. But all these are for fun, not to insult.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:excatly! i got toyota as nick, my good indian friend has a nick call horny. alot of nonsense we have la
yea lor.Originally posted by redstone:Even teachers had nicknames. But all these are for fun, not to insult.
I miss sec sch!!!
One of the most funniest things is in sec 5 DnT. Guy A accidently broke Guy B's DnT project. The project's main parts got cracked. This was O level. Then Guy B kept laughing and laughing but never got angry.![]()
My DnT teacher actually responds to his nickname.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:yea lor.
my DnT teacher nick is: technoglary NOOB!
my maths teacher: TNS(talk non-stop)
my english teacher: chio bu!!!
my science teacher: noise cracker!
and etc etc etc
AFter work? Chiong sgforums?Originally posted by gnoik:After lessons in sec sch = chiong arcade
After lessons in jc = chiong study more
After lessons in poly = chiong work part time![]()
I remembered my PE teacher was know as DOM ...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:yea lor.
my DnT teacher nick is: technoglary NOOB!
my maths teacher: TNS(talk non-stop)
my english teacher: chio bu!!!
my science teacher: noise cracker!
and etc etc etc
we used to call a teacher Mushroom-Head when I was in sec schOriginally posted by missqi:oh i miss those days...
my classmates were calling me
mushroom head...
lips...
HAHA.
and no need study will get good results one..
recess time all chiong to canteen together..
kena punished for being noisy..
spot checks...
oh..
so fun.
I got one teacher nickname Thelefore. Still laughing at it at times.Originally posted by finoq:we used to call a teacher Mushroom-Head when I was in sec sch![]()
Best reply in this whole thread!!!Originally posted by zheshi:Yup Secondary school life is really the best part during my life. Wasted i never really treasure it