san tian liang tou tio 4d ? but 4d only twice/thrice a week sia, you mean he win every week ?Originally posted by FireIce:depends on how u see it
i know of some ppl who dun mind
and they san tian liang tou tio 4D
yesh.Originally posted by dragg:remember adrian lim?
SOmeone is living in that hse now. I think is a FT or PR. Not a local.......Originally posted by dragg:remember adrian lim?
just hv to give back for whatever taken...Originally posted by ceciltan:I got colleague who move into a tampines flat supposely to be unclean and he can consistently strike 4D week in week out.
Most incredible is that out of a total 23 number to strike per draw, he can strike 17 of them in one draw when he spend 20 dollars for 20 quick pick. What he told me is that when he buy big he wun strike but if he buy small, he confident of striking it as he told me he did a experiment.
the downside is that his wife now down with Liver cancer, so end of the day, he just pay to hospital whatever he make in the 4D arena.
i admire him.Originally posted by Manager433:SOmeone is living in that hse now. I think is a FT or PR. Not a local.......
so when u r in ur new house at night will u go toliet, knowing that the same toliet u r in now is where a woman was chopped into several pieces...u dun mind ar?Originally posted by missqi:of course will buy lah.
siao.
can buy flat a cheaper rate why dont want to buy.
They are numb to such things liaoOriginally posted by dragg:undertakers love such bargains.
i once went to the mortuary to collect my friend's father's body.
the guy in charge offered us a drink. right from the fridge where a lady was lying.
mabe one day they find their can of coke half-drank.Originally posted by dragg:undertakers love such bargains.
the guy in charge offered us a drink. right from the fridge where a lady was lying.
my friend's father died at the hospital.Originally posted by FireIce:local undertakers don't stay in mortuaries
they simply tapao and help to transport the bodies
mortuaries are in hospitals and BAR FRIDGE?????
That Errrrr.. So in the end did u drink it?Originally posted by dragg:undertakers love such bargains.
whoa, how can do that? later the drink got dunno what germs from the dead body.Originally posted by dragg:undertakers love such bargains.