i read until here i stop liao.Originally posted by OmnislasherFX:Hi, see I'm a fast worker, 3 months before hols I already looking for a holiday job. Ok now let me let loose some info about what job I'm looking for and hopefully you guys, especially those who have worked at any holiday job before, can help..
Erm I'm only 15 so I guess that strikes me off the list for a hell lot of posts already.
I think for now I can only work in retail as anyone would know.
I would like to work as storehand/retail helper in sports shop/shoe shops if can.
Pay should be above $6 per hour.
I am able to work between half a month to the whole month form November to December.
Maximum 50 hours a week bah.
Workplace prefably in the East or in Town at most.
No evil rip-you-off boss.
Ok, you guys can ignore the "criteria" I've posted but I just included it just in case you guys have a few jobs to recommend and not sure which one you should. Even if the job you would like to recommend isn't what I want please post about it as well. THANKS VERY MUCH.
where you work at? i oso 17 feel like working osolOriginally posted by photo_seeker:I'm 17 and my pay is only $50/Day for a 8 hours working day.
15 Years Old, arcade cannot hire you. Minimum 17.
Also unable to get more than $5.
with such good english, i believe you belong to the mid-low level dorks.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:$6/h job I believe you can find that. Those who are mid-low level only thinks of $3~5/h job. He who dream big dreams will success.
go work for banquet?Originally posted by OmnislasherFX:Hi, see I'm a fast worker, 3 months before hols I already looking for a holiday job. Ok now let me let loose some info about what job I'm looking for and hopefully you guys, especially those who have worked at any holiday job before, can help..
Erm I'm only 15 so I guess that strikes me off the list for a hell lot of posts already.
I think for now I can only work in retail as anyone would know.
I would like to work as storehand/retail helper in sports shop/shoe shops if can.
Pay should be above $6 per hour.
I am able to work between half a month to the whole month form November to December.
Maximum 50 hours a week bah.
Workplace prefably in the East or in Town at most.
No evil rip-you-off boss.
Ok, you guys can ignore the "criteria" I've posted but I just included it just in case you guys have a few jobs to recommend and not sure which one you should. Even if the job you would like to recommend isn't what I want please post about it as well. THANKS VERY MUCH.
15 years old you tell him to work as tuition teacher, unless he top student in RI, if not who want hire him.Originally posted by jianfish9:Data Entry at banks lor... Ard $9/hour at least.
Best is tuition la... $20/hr at least also.
Not sure about bank, mine was $6.25/hour to be exact.Originally posted by jianfish9:Data Entry at banks lor... Ard $9/hour at least.
Best is tuition la... $20/hr at least also.
My office deals with Semiconductors, I'm just doing Data Entry for them. Short 3 months contract though.Originally posted by popmynutsy:where you work at? i oso 17 feel like working osol
you guys are losers so says the boy. hahaOriginally posted by OmnislasherFX:lol crap responds.. im already working a 6 dollar per hour job at downtown east, u losers. i just wanna go for more pay. you guys post so much bullshit for what?
hey! congrats!Originally posted by OmnislasherFX:lol crap responds.. im already working a 6 dollar per hour job at downtown east, u losers. i just wanna go for more pay. you guys post so much bullshit for what?
some1 guide this small boi out of his delusional world please.Originally posted by OmnislasherFX:lol crap responds.. im already working a 6 dollar per hour job at downtown east, u losers. i just wanna go for more pay. you guys post so much bullshit for what?
no need to jump on the bandwagon moronOriginally posted by popmynutsy:some1 guide this small boi out of his delusional world please.
^ yea all u guys tok a lot of cock say 5 dollar not possible.. look what this guy hasOriginally posted by browniebaobao:$8 per hour, weekends only.
promote male hair products at retail store.
interested, pm me.
stfu, kiddo. ya know who ya coming up against with? and for f*ck's sake; bbb is a girl. don't f*ckin' assume and make a fool outta yourself; you retarded imbecile. get a life! no one wants to know your low-paying job. you're just a f*ckin' spoilt brat whoose parents ought to be lectured for letting a b*stard like you go the wrong path.Originally posted by OmnislasherFX:^ yea all u guys tok a lot of cock say 5 dollar not possible.. look what this guy has
NB.. I give you 10k, you let me bash you up.. it like feeding a boy to the sharks.. Stupid offer.. knn ask pple took risk for you. While you pocket all.. tALK like so easy like that. You from which lawyer firm 1?Originally posted by kiss29:I got one VERY VERY simple job for you. Air con environment and all over Singapore sight-seeing possible.
I will provide you with the tools and you only need to take pictures and ride the MRT ALL DAY LONG.
I will give you a baseball bat (for protection), a Polaride instant camera ( to take pictures of people), a MP3 tape recorder (to record people talking).
You job hours are very flexible, you can eat and talk and sleep anytime you like. But daily I only need at least minimum 10 results from you.
You job is to just take pictures of people breaking the law while on the MRT, mostly eating/drinking and dirtying the MRT cabin.
Also record down your conversation with them like "I saw you eating on the train, I got photo proof and I am going to exercise my citizen civil minded responsibility and report you to the station control for breaching the MRT by-laws, my lawyer HP number is 123456789, you can talk to him if want clarifications ". At this point you will give the other party my namecard.
Then all you need to do is keep recording and alight at the same station as that person and quickly inform the station supervisor that a crime on the MRT has being committed and you have the proof. Try to get the station supervisor to 'catch' the culprit and take down his particulars. You will tell the station supervisor that YOU will be the witness and have picture to show when the court case comes along.
So there are two outcome in such matters.
1) The law breaker will consult with his lawyer and his lawyer will talk to your lawyer(aka Me, a qualified lawyer). And I will negotiate a out-of-court settlement with the other party's lawyer.
2) If the other party wants to go court, then let him be. You would be congratulated by the judge as a responsible and rightous Singaporean. Maybe the police will award you with a Courage medal and your face will appear on TV.
So what you will earn is 20% of the out-of-court settlement that I managed to get each one of them.
Expected salary projection. Assuming you take 10 pictures per day or 200 pictures per month(five day workweek, WOW!!). Assuming 50% of them decided to settle out-of-court, that will be 100 cases.
Assuming I negotiate a $300 from each case. You will get $60 per case.
In total $60x 100 = $6000 per month!!! Not bad eh??
Give me a PM if you are interested in this job.