Its partially bcuz of cost and political stability within a nationalOriginally posted by missqi:Is it?
Look at ur age and mine.
MNCs shift locations because of COST.
How do you know you pose highly intelligent qns?
BECAUSE U SAY SO?
OR BECAUSE PEOPLE PM YOU TO TELL YOU THAT'S A SMART QN?
and bingo!Originally posted by missqi:Is it?
Look at ur age and mine.
MNCs shift locations because of COST.
How do you know you pose highly intelligent qns?
BECAUSE U SAY SO?
OR BECAUSE PEOPLE PM YOU TO TELL YOU THAT'S A SMART QN?
wah lau.. so late liao still bring out ur textbooks n notes...Originally posted by olala:Its partially bcuz of cost and political stability within a national
anyway in short i got more content unlike u whom i see no topic posted cept asking ppl to shut the fuk and die...jzu bcuz?
jz bcuz their eng sux?
haha...amazing
aw sorry manOriginally posted by monoslayer:wah lau.. so late liao still bring out ur textbooks n notes...![]()
hey Mono, come here and see a lesson in serendipity and fiber-optic irony.Originally posted by olala:aw sorry man
im...handling a twat..
ehhhh... i reserve my right to comment.Originally posted by olala:aw sorry man
im...handling a twat..
where's your tag-team partner Campy?Originally posted by monoslayer:ehhhh... i reserve my right to comment.![]()
*pass lazerlord the popcorn* *munch* *munch*Originally posted by LazerLordz:hey Mono, come here and see a lesson in serendipity and fiber-optic irony.![]()
it's a Groucho Marx quote...you don't like it?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Skid, what's up with the siggy..![]()
*passes the coke around.Originally posted by monoslayer:*pass lazerlord the popcorn* *munch* *munch*
i tink he igalloping in KL...Originally posted by LazerLordz:where's your tag-team partner Campy?![]()
I find it very funny. Damn... haha.Originally posted by skid:it's a Groucho Marx quote...you don't like it?
iGalloping??Originally posted by monoslayer:i tink he igalloping in KL...![]()
Groucho Marx got bitten by his dog b4??Originally posted by skid:it's a Groucho Marx quote...you don't like it?
the dog must have been a leftist intellectual .Originally posted by monoslayer:Groucho Marx got bitten by his dog b4??![]()
u mean u dunno he likes to gallop while reading his porn manga?? oopps! now he is gonna kill me....Originally posted by LazerLordz:iGalloping??![]()
oh HOR. You're dead.Originally posted by monoslayer:u mean u dunno he likes to gallop while reading his porn manga?? oopps! now he is gonna kill me....![]()
no it takes one to recognise anotherOriginally posted by olala:I see stupids...
When i board the bus i see stupids
and while working they surround me...
it must be i become smarter....
or
The world is becoming stupider
stupidity running amok