7th month cannot anyhow say sway words......Originally posted by shade343:I think its easier to get strcuk by lightning than to win toto?![]()
but toto every other week got people strike leh, got so many people strike by lightning in Singapore mehOriginally posted by shade343:I think its easier to get strcuk by lightning than to win toto?![]()
Whether this is true I don't know. But Singapore definitely has more lightnings than other countries, count this possibility and it's probably higher than striking Toto.Originally posted by UandMe:but toto every other week got people strike leh, got so many people strike by lightning in Singapore meh![]()
Singapore does have a higher lightning rate, but cannot be every week or even month got people get strike by it lah...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Whether this is true I don't know. But Singapore definitely has more lightnings than other countries, count this possibility and it's probably higher than striking Toto.
By the way, I was almost struck 4 times by lightning, but I've never seen any of my relatives or family close to striking Toto or 4D once.
So who wins? Lightning.![]()
minimum $1. just tell auntie $1 can liao.Originally posted by TehJarVu:must buy how much to win $5.5m?
and go where to check whether you tio or not?
ur meals quite ex hor, afew meals can save over $400Originally posted by Manager433:I'm going on diet starting tonite. Save enough $$$ and place a bet on System 12 on Monday draw.
If win only their $50 one, cannot.Originally posted by FireIce:whoever got win pls rber to sign up for premier membership for 30yrs
Definitely, when most are working inside buildings.Originally posted by UandMe:Singapore does have a higher lightning rate, but cannot be every week or even month got people get strike by it lah...
Will sgforums last that long?Originally posted by FireIce:whoever got win pls rber to sign up for premier membership for 30yrs