I want to.. Shy...Originally posted by Bontakun:Why don't juz go ahead and hold their hands and say "I love you"?
Maybe I shld too...... Haha!Originally posted by ahkico:I want to.. Shy...
I jus write to my mum.. 2 express myself out that i love her.. hehe..![]()
Liddat I more paiseh leh. I got pride & ego leh. But I tink they noe I care for them thru my conversation and reaction.Originally posted by Cool-gal:ya, treasure them while they are stil ard. i always hug n hold my mum's hand. though i dun say i love her, but through my actions, she will noe. as for dad... hmm... abit hard leh... pai say...
We took our parents for granted all the time. Whenever we were upset or hurt, we run to them and let them console us. When we were happy or did things which found satisfaction in us, we do not tell them...Originally posted by ahkico:I guess our parents are hoping tat one dae.. their grown up kids will go back to the daes we still hold our parents when we go out.. HeheHe...
When we are young.. We were so afraid if our parents leave us alone.. They muz always be in our sight..
When we grow up, we wish our parents.. The further the beta.. dun disturb mi partying!!!
haiz!![]()
"si ginna!!! what did you do wrong this time?!?!?!"Originally posted by Bontakun:Why don't juz go ahead and hold their hands and say "I love you"?
Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:if i tell my dad that, he will give me ong bak.![]()
Eh...... I spend too much time in forum?Originally posted by ditzy:"si ginna!!! what did you do wrong this time?!?!?!"![]()
At least its not Ong Bak AND Tom Yum Goong......Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:if i tell my dad that, he will give me ong bak.![]()
Hard gay?Originally posted by ditzy:Please, you can keep those gay tendancies of yours to yourself.![]()
In public, I hold my mom's hand wherever we go.. Sometimes people will stare at us but hey, it's our business..Originally posted by Bontakun:From what I read here, it seems that gals can hug or kiss or say "I love you", etc, etc to their parents much easier than guys. Man... All da ego and pride. Oei.......................
Wah... so nice. But eh... I leave da holding hands to my younger brother.Originally posted by SouLTakeR:In public, I hold my mom's hand wherever we go.. Sometimes people will stare at us but hey, it's our business..![]()
I'm the youngest in the family..Originally posted by Bontakun:Wah... so nice. But eh... I leave da holding hands to my younger brother.![]()