break all the different brand of cigarettes into a container and mix mix the tobacco then use a paper to roll the mixed tobacco.Originally posted by Master -_-:wan to have Smoking outing or not?![]()
we take our cigarettes into 1 bowl and self service smoke ah....over beer or chips![]()
that is extremely NOT ADVISABLE. Tried before. The smoke u inhale becomes extremely thick, but not as thick as a cigar...but the taste is terrible. I dry-retched after a few puffs.Originally posted by digicharat:break all the different brand of cigarettes into a container and mix mix the tobacco then use a paper to roll the mixed tobacco.![]()
if you have doubts you're more then welcome to experience the vito experience (only if you're female and considerably good looking)Originally posted by sohguanh:Well have you ever consider the possibility that she is telling you the "wrong truth" to avoid hurting your ego?![]()
but it sucks. gives this bland feeling. like wan to vomit.Originally posted by dracky:After trying many brands, I still think Marlboro Lights is the smoothest.
I hire a pro for you then i ask her how was your performance later.. i will get a super chio for you... you will be the first study to see the effect of menthol cigarettes on men in spore..Originally posted by vito_corleone:if you have doubts you're more then welcome to experience the vito experience (only if you're female and considerably good looking)![]()
smoke lights might as well dont smoke, like no effect oneOriginally posted by dracky:After trying many brands, I still think Marlboro Lights is the smoothest.
sadly i wont be the first, i think it has been tested before by various universities and research institutionsOriginally posted by Urroh:I hire a pro for you then i ask her how was your performance later.. i will get a super chio for you... you will be the first study to see the effect of menthol cigarettes on men in spore..![]()
if you're going to smoke you should at least learn how to spell cigarettes.Originally posted by adistar13:hey i just wanna ask the smokers about dunhil's new range, they call it SENSUS. can someone tell me what the different colours taste like? i noe menthol is green its better than malboro i feel. and orange tangerine is some fruit flavour or something.
also NEXT has a turqoise looking pack, just came out. what flavour is it?
esse still have meh..? i tot dun sell alreadyOriginally posted by newcomer:I smoking ESSE now. Korean made. Ultra slim but got kick, damn shiok.
will power......i must get over this by year endOriginally posted by mrsmall:good teach me aso i wan 2 quit aso