Triple 3 lah... easier to get there...Originally posted by FireIce:bring me to The Line
bu jian liao.Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh oh lai liao...
lucy jie yao chu shi leOriginally posted by ^tamago^:bu jian liao.![]()
i no tv.Originally posted by TehJarVu:lucy jie yao chu shi le![]()
give vitamins is oredi bad enough, dunno wat he give man....Originally posted by 798:wat medicine dat johnny gave his wife to eat?
actually those anti depression medicines are bad for health, it caused a person's brain cell damage.Originally posted by TehJarVu:give vitamins is oredi bad enough, dunno wat he give man....
jus normal vitamin nia. he dun wan his wife to be curedOriginally posted by TehJarVu:give vitamins is oredi bad enough, dunno wat he give man....
not 1st time mahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:eeee season sleep with johnny![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:eeee season sleep with johnny![]()
last time i missed that part, but i know that time he not bad guy yet...Originally posted by FireIce:not 1st time mah
for revenge..........Originally posted by TehJarVu:last time i missed that part, but i know that time he not bad guy yet...
now she knows he bad guy still can sleep with him, and she got charles oredi![]()
to spite le er?Originally posted by FireIce:for revenge..........