eeeeeeeeewOriginally posted by udontknowme:catch and cook.
good midnight snack![]()
so is mine..Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah my house got a lot of lizards...
piangOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i dun chiong post, i pei my fifi mei mei, my fifi mei mei pei wo...
never press door bell!!!Originally posted by FireIce:take lift lah
everything was ok just that i didnt expect..we had so little..Originally posted by udontknowme:HOLA PORK!!!
how was the DURIAN????
they take lift with you.Originally posted by TehJarVu:never press door bell!!!
they come out to play at night... soh lai soh qu...Originally posted by SGpork:so is mine..
been years..behind all the furniture
Originally posted by SGpork:piang![]()
did u guys take pictures of the durians??Originally posted by SGpork:everything was ok just that i didnt expect..we had so little..
yea n they play catchingOriginally posted by TehJarVu:they come out to play at night... soh lai soh qu...
eww we forgoten...Originally posted by udontknowme:did u guys take pictures of the durians??![]()
porky went outing? and ate durian?Originally posted by SGpork:everything was ok just that i didnt expect..we had so little..
Originally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
wah stalk me some more...Originally posted by udontknowme:they take lift with you.
and follow you home.
DAMN.Originally posted by SGpork:eww we forgoten...
thats botak fault..
he suppose to..![]()
yea...Originally posted by TehJarVu:porky went outing? and ate durian?
remb hor later saw him...Originally posted by udontknowme:DAMN.![]()
yeah.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah stalk me some more...
i suspect they drink from my cup also...Originally posted by SGpork:yea n they play catching
got the chip chip n chi chi sound![]()
n sometimes piak piak!!
hit their tail against the wall or cardboard i guess
waOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i suspect they drink from my cup also...
sometimes i finish my drink laio never wash cup just put on the table... then when i come out and on the light...... catch them sohing away from around the cup...
so morning wake up must wash those cups on the table... if not![]()
oh good good...Originally posted by SGpork:yea...
cos porky no want watch firework alone...
that durain thingy is in the package so..
yea
we can co-exist as long as they dun come near me....... but house pet? NO NO!!!Originally posted by udontknowme:yeah.
and stay in your house too.
treat them as house pets lah.![]()
why good good?Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh good good...